The Team | Ferrari Sales and Service in FL

Here's a directory of our courteous and knowledgeable team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name.  If you do not see who you are looking for, please contact us and we will make sure he or she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to serving you.  Ciao!

Jay Youmans
General Manager
561-615-7222 Ext 6572
JYoumans@newcountry.com

Mike Trapasso
General Sales Manager
561-615-7222 Ext 6755
mtrapasso@newcountry.com

Klaus Buchebner
Service & Parts Director
561-615-7222  Ext 6750
kbuchebner@newcountry.com

Daniel Carrazana
Marketing Manager
561-615-7222 Ext 6573
dcarrazana@newcountry.com

Carina Hood
Business Manager
561-615-7222  Ext 6722
chood@newcountry.com

Bud Root
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-935-3152 Ext 6576
budroot@newcountry.com

Lionel Falvet
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6725
lfalvet@newcountry.com

Larry DiPerna
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6574
LDiperna@newcountry.com

Noelle Miskulin
Ferrari Client Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6728
nmiskulin@newcountry.com

J.R. Wagner
Ferrari Maserati Service Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6317
jrwagner@newcountry.com

John Meskunas
Ferrari Maserati Service Advisor
561-615-7222 Ext 6732
jmeskunas@newcountry.com

Eric Sattar
Parts Manager
561-615-7222  Ext 6730
esattar@newcountry.com

 

New Country Motor Cars of Palm Beach - 3978 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL, 33409 - Tel: +1 561 615 7222 - Fax: +1 561 615 7061

Copyright 2017 - All rights reserved